Viewing, Archiving, and Deleting Projects
And overview of how to view, archive, and delete projects in SeekOut.
Navigate to your Projects tab to see a list of all of your Active, Shared, and Archived projects.
When you are no longer actively adding candidates to a project, we recommend archiving it so it's out of sight when you're running searches rather than deleting. Once a project is deleted, it cannot be un-deleted.